Weather, fashion and idea’s…

Fashion, Fashion photography

The weather is really amazing at the moment, really hoping it holds out. My photo shoot is sorted pretty much! I just have to find clothes for it, or cleverly use what I have… 

As you’ll know if you’ve read previous posts, I have been looking at the print trend for my current uni project. One of the most popular designers of the moment is Erdem, who designs the most amazing floral print outfits. I really love all his collections, I can’t imagine anyone wouldn’t love them. Here are some my favourites from his Fall 2012 collection –

Erdem Fall 2012 Ready-to-WearErdem Fall 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Erdem Fall 2012 Ready-to-WearErdem Fall 2012 Ready-to-WearErdem Fall 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Oh god, they are so gorgeous! 

Today i’ve just been hanging out in my garden talking and drinking coffee. I’m wearing this shirt I bought from Primark a couple of months ago, its one of the best things i’ve bought in a long time and it only cost me £10. I know I probably wear it to much… but i’m kind of addicted to it. However, I do have a job now so i’ll be able to do a summer clothes shop very soon. Here’s some pictures of the shirt…

Image

Image

… and here is my lovely cat. 

Hope your all enjoying the weather!

x

Leave a Reply

