Some previews of my shoot!

My photography

Hello, i’m so sorry I haven’t posted in so long! iv’e been extremely busy with my new job and my uni work. Speaking of which I thought I would post some of my page designs for my project!

As some of you may know I have been planning a photo shoot based on the fashion trend print. I finally got round to doing it a few days ago and am now working on the editing. Here are some potential page designs… please let me know what you think!

Image

Image

I did the shoot in my house because it was raining, even though I planned to do it outside… but it turned out quite well considering. All the flower photographs were taken in my back garden.

Photographs – Hannah Louise Broughton

Model – Anushka Kandola

Assistant – Alice Tobia

x

2 thoughts on “Some previews of my shoot!

Leave a Reply

