New beginnings!

Fashion

Again, I have left later than I should to post since the last. I really enjoy blogging and hope to make it a much more consistent and regular pastime of mine now!

It’s only 4 weeks until I go back to uni now. I’m looking forward to it and also slightly dreading it… I think i’m probably the only one ha. It will be good to feel like i’m working towards something I love again, instead of putting in a load of hours every week at Primark. One thing that will be amazing this month is my paycheck! I’ll finally be able to afford clothes!!!! Here are some of the websites I’ve been stalking whilst eagerly awaiting payment.

Wulfrun Wedge Tan Leopard

These are from http://www.underground-cybershop.co.uk/ and I think they are awesome. They are a wopping £119 which is slightly expensive for me… although Urban Outfitters were doing them for £70 but only in a size 7 which I am unfortunately not. This site has a range of really cool Creepers, winkle pickers (not so much my thing) and Dr Marten type boots. I really like the Dr Marten ones as well especially these…

Ranger Burgundy Leather

Another site I can’t get enough of is http://www.romwe.com/. Literally, this site is a godsend! It does free shipping worldwide and the clothes aren’t even expensive. It’s really good for leggings, here are a few of my faves…

They also have all the galaxy print ones and a lightening bolt pair which I want to get.

Multi Point Spike Headband

This headband caught my eye as well, these are all over tumblr and lookbook. Honestly, go and look at the site and I guarantee you WILL want to buy all of it.

http://www.urbanoutfitters.co.uk is also looking good as always. This bag in particular looks like something I might desperately need soon…

Apparently ‘Ellie Goulding loves!’…

This dress is way to expensive but if you want it get it from Urban Outfitters not Asos because Urban Outfitters do it cheaper. I may have to just treat myself to it.

So there are just some of the things I might be buying soon. Knowing me I’ll probably forget about them and see something else and buy that instead! I’m no good with planning anything. I hope I don’t forget about them though.

Here are some Tumblr images that have inspired me recently! My page is http://hoyhoygirl.tumblr.com/ enjoy 🙂

viciousmaliciousstore:</p><br /><br />
<p>That’s So Kool!<br /><br /><br />

Thank you for reading

x

Leave a Reply

