Christmas and New year

Fashion

Hello all, hope your having a really good Christmas. Here are some of the beautiful presents I received this year…

IMG_4980rwr

 

Green tea soap, Eton Mess chocolates, Marks and Spencer chocolates, Elie Saab perfume

I recently handed in my proposal for my final major project. The project is based around promoting awareness for women with low self esteem, through fashion. I want to photograph women who have had problems involving self esteem, and show what a positive influence fashion can be, instead of some of the negative influences it has had in the past on young women. Here are just a couple of photographs I took for the proposal…

IMG_4703ed2 IMG_4750strength

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted on this! Time goes so fast, and not necessarily when your having fun. More like when you have lot’s to think about.

2013 looks set to be an eventful year as i’ll be graduating from university, saving up to go travelling and god knows where i’ll be living! It’s crazy to think where i’ll be this time next year…

Now, I know it’s just gone present time, but there are still pieces of clothing I want. There are always clothes I want. Here is a quick list of things i’ll probably be buying when I get my loan…

Scenic Painting Print Umbrella Skirt

Skirt, £24.84 Romwe

Ice cream socks, £3.10 Nastygal

I will always want these but can never justify paying £75 for them. American apparel disco pants.

Last but not least I really want to go to Glastonbury. I didn’t get tickets when they went on sale because the internet in my student house is absolutely shocking. I’ll be ready and waiting at my house in Bristol with the much faster internet, when they go on sale in April!

Thanks for reading as always 🙂

x

Leave a Reply

