Working on my magazine!

Fashion, Fashion photography, My photography

 

 

 

So I’m still working on my Final Major Project which eventually will be a magazine. At the moment i’m trying to decide what should be the cover, however I haven’t taken all my photographs yet but it’s just to get the ball rolling! I chose the name Religion, because I think the word looks good and calling any new business ‘Religion’ makes sense if you want people to follow it. It also reflects the fashion trend of religious crosses on everything at the moment. I’m not religious!

Here are a few ideas I have at the moment. Of course it could change as I will be taking more photographs. Most people seem to like the 3rd cover down best?

alice cover

natalie and jade cover

stef cover

Let me know if you have any critique!

x

6 thoughts on “Working on my magazine!

  1. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

