A look back and a look forward

Fashion, Fashion photography, Music, My photography

(So this week I’ve been working on several different features for my magazine. I don’t post everything I do on here, only snapshots of parts of my work. I get all my ideas through past and present magazines I have enjoyed reading, plus many different ESTABLISHED photographers. I suppose if someone is rigorously going through my blog that can become a bit confusing and some people might start getting very bizarre Ideas, especially if they’ve got a screw or two lose 🙂 It’s always nice when people take a lot of interest in my blog)

I am really excited about the Glastonbury line up… even though I’m not going for definite. I have got tickets on the re-sale before, and I will again!

 

Next week I’ll be doing some more shoots around Bristol, and hopefully get some street style shots in there. I’ve also got a few exciting written features lined up for the magazine! I’m really happy with the work I’ve done so far, but now getting a bit panicky about the deadline…

Here are some more pictures I have taken over the last few weeks. I’ve got another shoot lined up next week!

IMG_5850

IMG_6179

 

This shoot was all about clashing colours with lots of inspiration from alternative fashion sites. I also wanted it to have a slightly dreamy effect.

less edited

IMG_6838

This was a beauty/portrait shoot I did outside for a separate feature. It was so cold shooting this!

Thanks for reading, any questions just ask me. No crazies though!

x

Leave a Reply

