Tiger dresses and fashion lusting

Fashion, Fashion photography, My photography

As I write this I am hungry. What shall I eat? I’m trying to cut down on cheese, as I do tend to put it in everything, although I could do worse. Apparently dairy can make you more intelligent, because it has Iodine in it. So that’s good I suppose. I’ll hold on to that fact.

At the moment I’m looking for a full time job, and there doesn’t seem to be any that provide more than an 8 or 16 hour contract a week. Either that or they’re all temporary! Frustration.

Putting the dairy and job stuff aside, here’s some fashion for you! This is one of my favourite dresses from Romwe and my all time favourite shoes from Underground.

IMG_8170

 

IMG_8164

 

IMG_8135

 

The lip stick is from Topshop and the shade is called ‘Arcade’.

I have been lusting after some rings from www.emptycasket.com. Empty casket (if you don’t already know) is an online jewellery store, everything is hand made with a ‘grungey vibe’. Here are some of my favourites….

Rings £18

Necklace £10

Kitty ring £5

Thanks for reading!

x

Leave a Reply

