In with the new

Fashion, My photography

Hello again. I am so jealous of everyone going to Glastonbury! I could not stop setting myself up for disappointment this year where Glastonbury tickets were concerned. Firstly I tried to get one when they first went on sale, ignoring the fact our internet connection in Southampton was the slowest ever. I didn’t get a ticket. That was bad enough, but then I decided I was going to give it a shot at the resale. That might have been fine but I quickly realised I couldn’t afford it and sort of half tried to get one, knowing that if I did I would be EXTREMELY poor. I didn’t get one again… which I was sort of glad about. After that I entered a couple of competitions…. it didn’t happen.

Oh well!

I’ve just spent the last of those Topshop vouchers finally 🙂

IMG_8494

 

Earring’s from Topshop sale!

IMG_8475cpy

Lipstick from Topshop in Rockabilly

IMG_8522

Nail varnish Hed Kandi Ibiza mix from Models Own.

I’ve just moved out properly from my house in Southampton. This means I have a ton of crap that I don’t know whether I want or not lying around my room. Still, it’s looking a lot better than it did after I had a little revamp.

IMG_8530

IMG_8534

IMG_8533

… and here’s my cat looking cute 

IMG_8461

x

Leave a comment