It’s really really hot….

My photography

Ok I love sunshine and the fact it’s not raining. It’s really hot though… and I don’t have a fan. I promise I’m not moaning about the weather though.

I’ve been doing a lot of walking in this heat, not having a job or being able to drive does that to you. The other day when I was visiting my boyfriend in Shrewsbury he took me up what he said was a hill. Having joked that we were going rock climbing that should have prepared me for something a bit… steeper. It was basically more of a cliff. Probably the most exercise I’ve done in a few years, I should probably do something about that.

Bristol seems to be one of the hottest places going at the moment.

IMG_8572

IMG_8600

 

IMG_8634

IMG_8627

 

IMG_8616

 

Apparently it’s even getting hotter as well. Hopefully I’ll find a way of investing in a fan…

x

Leave a Reply

