Garden party for two

Music, My photography

I have acquired a fan and some cooling spray since the last post which means I no longer feel on the verge of passing out from the heat!

The other day I got my hair cut (finally)! I don’t miss having long hair yet, but I know I’ll start to get jealous of people with longer locks than me soon. It’s just inevitable, even though I love my shorter much more easier to manage style. Having long hair is fun because you can do so much with it, but mine was so damaged I had to get rid of it. I dye my hair blonde when I can and the ends weren’t taking to the dye anymore. Next on the to do list is dying my hair the colour I actually want it! My hairdresser offered to do this for me next time I come in. To give you an idea of the colour, here’s a pic of Marina and the Diamonds with more or less what I want.

Hopefully soon!

Yesterday me and my friend Alice had a budget night in, drinking left over beers in the garden and watching Deep blue sea (such an underrated movie!?!?) on the telly.

IMG_8672

IMG_8639

IMG_8648

IMG_8704

IMG_8651

IMG_8703

I’ll leave you with a song a really like at the moment by Temple Songs, a new band from Manchester. 

x

3 thoughts on “Garden party for two

  1. Wow,amazing post…I really like your pretty blog.^^
    Maybe follow each other on bloglovin?
    Let me know follow you then back.
    Lovely greets Nessa

Leave a Reply

