Updates: Shoreditch, Nick Oliveri and Weddings!

Music, My photography

I realise it’s been a while since I posted. It’s been a busy few weeks which is brilliant, there have been so many exciting things happening!

A few weeks ago I filmed Shoreditch fashion show at The Hoxton Pony, where designers Beata Guzinska, Kelly Jordan and Rainbowarrior showcased their collections. Afterwards there was music from R.A.N and Sahara who both gave really amazing live performances. I had such a great time at the event and am especially looking forward to the Halloween themed show in October. Here are a few stills of R.A.N and Sahara, I’ll update the blog soon with more photos and film from the show.

Snapshot(3)

Snapshot(4)

 

Snapshot(2)

 

film still band

R.A.N

 

Snapshot(7)

 

Sahara

I also had the pleasure of photographing Nick Oliveri (QOTSA, Kyuss, Mondo Generator) at the Fleece in Bristol the other night. It was an awesome acoustic gig and I’m pleased with how the photographs have turned out. I promise to update you with these in the next week!

On Saturday I photographed my friends sisters wedding. It was such a lovely day! I’ll leave you with a few of photographs from that.

IMG_9015

IMG_8927

IMG_8955

IMG_8977

My photography page on Facebook is https://www.facebook.com/pages/Photography-by-Hannah-L-B/101414153310956

x

Leave a Reply

