Catching up

Fashion photography, Music, My photography

Oh dear, I’ve very much neglected this blog over the past couple of months. A lot’s been happening!

I’m really looking forward to getting back into blogging regularly and I’ve got lots to update the blog with. Recently I’ve been settling into my new job and adjusting to lots of small changes around me. I think now that uni’s over, things are changing for the better, slowly but surely…

Here’s a quick photo diary of what’s been going on during the last few months…

IMG_1492

 

Meerkats at Bristol Zoo! This was on a really cold day.

IMG_1127

Sneaking one in there of my cat…

IMG_1288

Photographed The Vigil at Bristol’s Bierkeller. Great gig!

https://www.facebook.com/thevigilmusic?fref=ts

IMG_1564

Here’s a shot for a new label we do at 71 Queens called Believe. 

IMG_0982

 

Another shot for a promotional shoot for Believe

http://www.71queens.com/collections/believe

Next month I’m going to see The Wytches, Drenge, Eagulls and Parquet Courts! I might even get to photograph some of them. Here’s some good ones from some of these guys…

There is an official video for The Eagulls but it doesn’t seem to be working.

I’ll be writing more in my next post, just thought I would do a quick round up seeing as I haven’t posted in a while! More fashion based posts to come 🙂

x

Leave a Reply

